Just an F Y I

For those of you wondering who this crazy person is all of a sudden following you… Please let me clear this up. I have 2 blogs. One that I initially started to just get used to writing and the second blog was for my Writing 101 posts. Well, to make a long story short, because my ex is a computer hacker, I was forced to change EVRYTHING. E-mail address, blogs, passwords… you name it, it had to be changed. I can’t tell you who I WAS because all he’ll have to do is type that in, in the search bar. I have no doubt that he’s going to get back into my computer, but he’s going to have to work damn hard for it! I’m going to copy some of my posts from my other blog and paste them here, so you get an idea of who I am.

As for my user ID? All credit goes to my 11 year old. I needed a creative name that didn’t include my actual name because THAT’S what the psycho ex is looking for. So, thanks to my son Ryan, I’m now FlippyZipFlop instead.

So… Until next time,
~Kate

One thought on “Just an F Y I

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

