Calling it a day…

After a very productive day, I think it’s time to call it quits.  I’ve got two pre-teen boys fast asleep, tons of writing completed, the beginnings of a fundraiser started, a letter to a friend who just joined the Marines written and ready to be mailed tomorrow, a successful karate class under my son’s belt, a night without random vomiting (YAY!!!), a good book to read that I found at the store today…  What a good day it was.  The first day of summer vacation went off without a hitch!  I think that’s the first time I’ve been able to say that…EVER!!

So, to all my fellow bloggers, have a good night.  Know that I’ll be right back here tomorrow, doing what I love to do, and hopefully making someone smile.

Until next time…

~Kate

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

