It has come to my attention that…

I love blogging.  The people on here are simply amazing!  The conversations are intellectual, the feedback, even if it’s criticism, is always worded nicely so as not to offend.  I just wanted to say a special thanks to those of you taking the time to read what I’ve written so far (which really isn’t much, as I’m terrified to expose myself to strangers).  However, as each day passes, I’m growing more and more comfortable.  Maybe one day in the not so distant future, I’ll share some of my actual writing.  For now, I’m having a blast getting to know all of you, and sharing the one thing we all have in common (writing).  Thanks for your support.  It looks like this is going to be one heck of a fun journey.

Good night fellow bloggers!

Until next time…

~Kate

 

love blogging

3 thoughts on “It has come to my attention that…

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

