B.A.D. Not so Fun-Day Sunday

I try… I really do.  But sometimes, we just can’t avoid the inevitable.  I caught a germ and I feel like crap.  So, my son is going to his friends house and I suppose I’ll allow the love of my life to spoil me a bit for the next few days.  Sore throat, fever, runny/stuffy nose.  Yup… I got the whole shebang. So, I’ll do my best to keep up with my Blog A Day, but please forgive me if I skip a day or two.  My energy level is at just about ZERO right now…

So, what am I going to do that” FUN today?  Lay on the couch and get pampered.  That’s what I’m going to do.  Fun?  Probably not, but I’m in no condition to much of anything else.  The love of my life raised 3 kids on his own.  He knows what he’s doing.  I’ll let you know how good he is at taking care of a sick patient later on in the week. 

Happy Blogging everyone!!

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

