A MUST Follow

It’s difficult, because similarly I’m new to wordpress and have a small following (which I’m extremely grateful for) but I have to admit… when I stumble across a blog that I find interesting, I HAVE to share.  I stumbled across this blog in the commons from writing 101 and I have to encourage all of you to give it a look.  I had a page similar to this when I was on Fake-book, but couldn’t provide advice like this.  So please, if you do nothing else on wordpress today, PLEASE check this blog out.  Follow this blog, and help spread the word!!!  Let’s get every wordpress member to check out this blog!!

 

If the pingback/link doesn’t work, the address is: http://thementalterrorist.wordpress.com/

Happy blogging and good night everyone!!

8 thoughts on “A MUST Follow

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

