B.A.D. ~ Fun-Day Sunday

Okay… MAYBE this may seem a bit sappy, but I plan to spend the entire day with my boys.  The best part?  NONE of it will be advertised on a social media!!  It will be a day of memory making and ours to keep… ours alone.  That may not seem like much to many of you, as some of us are thrill seekers and some of us can’t stay home long enough to actually enjoy down time.  This happens to be one of my favorite things to do.  Whether we spend the day outside or we run some errands, the day is all ours.  Since he has this special talent for making me laugh on a daily basis, I’m sure I’ll have something to contribute to here later on in the day, so stay tuned…  As of right now, this is what we plan to do.  Just stay home and enjoy the company of each other as well as Ryan.

 

I hope you are all having a FANTASTICALLY FUN SUNDAY!!!

 

Until next time…

~Kate

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

