B.A.D. Forgetful Friday

I wish, in all honesty, that I could I forget the past 2 hours.  I’m not going to go into detail, but let’s just say they weren’t very pleasant.  I have been nothing but grateful throughout he course of this past year.  Sometimes WE (all of us) say things we later regret.  Well, I’m not guilty of that today, but perhaps someone else might be. 

anger

Regardless, I hope everyone has a good day, and I’m going back to bed.  Maybe this person will come to their senses and apologize, but probably not.  Wishful thinking on my part.  In a whirlwind of activity at 4:20am, it went from me trying to spend as much time with my boyfriend as I possibly could with the boyfriend before he went to work, to … let’s just say we aren’t morning people.  I drove to the store, got myself a coffee, he left for work and now we’re both miserable.  I, fortunately for me, have the ability to sleep it off, as I’m going back to bed.  He gets to be miserable all day for the venom that spewed from his mouth so early in the morning.  I have no desire to write, at all.  So, when I sign back on today, I’ll spend the day responding to everyone else’s prompts.

Have a good day fellow bloggers!!

Until next time…

~Kate…the sleep deprived, biting her tongue, going back to sleep simply because I can, Kate.

3 thoughts on “B.A.D. Forgetful Friday

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

