B.A.D. Fun-Day Sunday… a pleasant surprise!!

Spent a picture perfect morning with the hubby, AND came home to find my son had a pleasant visit with his father (no screaming and yelling) and got to meet his new baby brother.  So, there’s no need for consoling, AND we got an awesome looking bed set!  Now… if only it were Thursday!!  I want my new bed!!  And pillows?  Holy pillows!  I don’t think I’ve ever owned so many pillows.  Is it ridiculous that I’m blogging about bedding and pillows, and that I’m so excited by it all?  Can you tell I don’t get out much?  🙂  Okay.  I’m going to go watch some TV with the hubs, and figure out what to do for dinner.  Have a good day everyone!

 

Until next time…

~Kate… a very happy, very blessed, Kate

2 thoughts on “B.A.D. Fun-Day Sunday… a pleasant surprise!!

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

