Inspiring!! Woo hoo!!

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Being fairly new to WordPress and blogging itself, you can imagine my surprise when the AWESOME Jemverse nominated ME for such an award.  I try.  I really do; to inspire someone…ANYONE on a daily basis.  I am teaching my son that happiness is a choice, and it would be great if I could teach a few of my fellow bloggers along the way.  It’s beyond an honor to not only be nominated, but to accept such an award!  My sincerest thanks for your acknowledgment of my “heartwarming blog.”  Thank you so very much!!  I am extremely proud to display this on my page AND have the opportunity to nominate fellow bloggers whom I believe deserve such recognition.

To accept this award, awardees must

  • Display the award on their blog
  • Announce their win with a blog post and thank the blogger who made the nomination
  • Present 10 deserving bloggers with the award
  • Link the awardees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment (or ping-back)
  • Include an embedded video of their current favorite song

My nominations will go to the following blogs, all of which I follow…

 1. Being a Huntress –  Forever trying to help get my B.A.D. off the ground!

 2. Cielo  – For constant motivation and kind words.

 3. Zareen 3 – Nothing but kind things to say!

 4. Dani – Being honest, and acknowledging it publicly is extremely admirable!

 5. Muzzy – My Australian follower and blogger friend!

 6. Fazal Abass – One person who has made a significant difference in MY self confidence!

 7. Blossoms World –  For the beautiful work that comes day after day

 8. Love Happy Notes –  Need I say any more?  Daily inspiration!

 9. Tired Ella – Just on pure genius alone!

10. The Fickle Heartbeat – Always an intellectual read!

 

I have absolutely no idea how to embed a video, so my current favorite song can be found here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwgCBRj3dn4

 

I tried to follow all of the rules to the best of my ability, but as I said, I’m fairly new to all of this.  I am grateful for the acknowledgment and so badly wish we could nominate more than 10 fellow bloggers, as there are so many more I would nominate.  Thank you all for your continued support!!  And enjoy this award because you’ve earned it!!

Until next time…

~Kate

13 thoughts on “Inspiring!! Woo hoo!!

      • Oh flippyzipflop you are amazing :-)…i shall wear my badge with honor….once as ivr figured out how to link the blogs into my post….oh and seriously, just one fave song! Lol im considering just adding a link to my youtube channel thing!! Ha ha

        Like

      • I was in the same boat… no idea if I did it right, but I grabbed that badge!! Being a newbie, it truly is a badge of honor!! And you deserve it!! So, if nothing else, put the badge on your widgets so everyone can see how inspiring you are!!

        Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

