B.A.D. Fun-Day Sunday!

Well, now that we have arrived home safely, I’m going to spend the day relaxing, putting clothes away making a grocery shopping list, getting back to reality.  What an awesome vacation we had…  The best one to date.  Yes… we’re going to spend rest of the day getting back into our routines.  It sucks.  3 Days wasn’t enough.  Next year we’ve already decided to make it for an entire week.  Not a single argument, AND in the midst of Quincy’s Market, Bill had the decency (like no other man I’ve ever known) to sit me down several times just to reassure me we were in fact walking in the right direction.  He will forever be the love of my life.  Such a kind, gentle but extremely strong, patient man.  One who’s willing to become educated on my social phobias, and how to treat them, so that we were able to go on this vacation.  I didn’t even know a love like this existed.  So, part of my fun today will include replaying the memories we spent the weekend creating, so that I don’t ever forget them.

Hope you are all having a great day!!

Peace, Love and Happiness, Always…

~Kate

My new favorite pic!! ❤

 

MeandMyLoveinFenway

One of MANY memories created in just 3 short days.  Happy anniversary Beefcake, and here’s to many more!! XOXO

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

