A peaceful note

I have extended the olive branch ample times, but have been refused.  Your loss.  However, I just can’t sign off for the night on such a negative note.  I am grateful. I’m grateful for many reasons.  I want peace in my life, and appreciate those that allow me said peace.  I want love in my life, and appreciate those that love me back.  I want happiness on a daily basis and appreciate those making it possible.  So, no more negative posts.  I don’t like the way I feel writing them.  I’ll continue to ignore the extremely false, feeble attempts to put a dent in my happiness, and continue being nothing but.  And like I said, I wish for all of you, exactly what you wish for me.

Peace, Love and Happiness Always to friends and enemies alike,

~Kate

Peace

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

