Blog Envy and Trolls

Hmmm perfect timing as I am dealing with a few trolls as well. LOVE THIS!!!

Suzie Speaks

image

I always assumed that when I reached adulthood my social interactions would be much more simple and straightforward. As a teenager I was surrounded by people who were untrustworthy, two-faced and false, and I looked forward to the day that I would be able to participate in relationships that were exactly as I perceived them to be.

Of course, in my naive little world, I couldn’t have been more wrong. Adults, are in fact, as bad, if not worse than children, particularly if they have a computer screen in which they can hide behind. When I was a teenager, the World Wide Web was in it’s early stages, there was no such thing as social media, and mobile phones were enormous chunky things that were mainly used by rich people working in the city. ‘Trolling’ was not a term I had ever heard of, aside from in the ‘Billy Goats…

View original post 1,032 more words

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

