B.A.D. Worrisome Wednesday

Seeing how I have all sorts of anxiety disorders, I could turn this post itself into a book.  I’m always worried about something.  However, today, I’m worried about one particular thing.  As much as I’d love to divulge it all right here and purge it from my thoughts, my ex’s are following me and I don’t want them to know.  I would love more than anything to read all of your kind words of encouragement and support, but for the sake of my sanity, I’ll suffer in silence.  Just know that if you are really worried about something, you aren’t alone.  As I’ve said in previous posts, I have been rewarded in so many positive ways, I refuse to see the negativity.  I’m thinking only good thoughts and knowing that this is what I’ll be met with.  So… am I worried about something?  Most definitely.  Will the world stop spinning if things don’t go the way I’ve planned them in my head?  Nope.  I’ll just have to come up with a new plan is all.  Often times we shy away from anything “new” because it’s different; it’s change.  I fully embrace it.  I LOVE change!  It’s a fresh start!  And like I once read, worrying is like a rocking chair… it gets you no where.  So, I’m going to cast the worries aside, make a few phone calls, have lunch with my awesome little guy, and see what the universe has in store for me at 2:45 this afternoon.  Wish me luck…

~Kate… the forever optimist…Kate

And this picture couldn’t have come at a more perfect time!!  Thank you Silver Lining of your Cloud!!

stop worrying

One thought on “B.A.D. Worrisome Wednesday

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

