Last one for the night… I promise.

So, I get this weird message in my comments section. (See below)  I’ve only seen something similar to this once, and that was my creepy computer hacking ex.  So, all I have left to say is…

 

Your blog, FlippyZipFlop, appears to be getting more traffic than usual!

77 hourly views

2 hourly views on average

 

Hater’s are my Motivators!!  The more you hate, the higher I rate!  The more venom you spew, the more peace and happiness I brew.  Keep it coming!!

Have a good night fellow bloggers and stalkers alike!

Peace, Love and Happiness Always,

~Kate

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

