B.A.D. Silly Saturday

I am still recovering from surgery, BUT, I’m going to make an attempt to bring my son to his karate class.  I’m going to try to walk and climb the stairs without it looking like I REALLY have to use the bathroom…  This is going to be fun to watch.  My son has been a huge help though.  It wouldn’t surprise me if he ran upstairs and got the instructor to come down and help me.  He’s SUCH an amazing young man.  And I did it… single handedly.  I helped him find his uniqueness (he always used to say he was half me and half his “father”) Well, I showed him the difference and he sees the individual he’s becoming.  This individual isn’t any part me or my ex.  It’s ALL Ryan. 

 

Well, we’re off to have ourselves one silly Saturday.  Hope you all have a great day!!

PLH4

~Kate

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

