B.A.D. Fun-Day Sunday

Well, I don’t know that I can top yesterday…  Our plans for today include doing laundry and going grocery shopping.  Since I can’t walk for long, that means I’m going to have to send the boys.  What ever shall I spend my day doing…?  Well, more than likely writing, but I have to finish this book.  It’s driving me crazy.  It’s one of those “I can’t put it down, but don’t want it to end books.”

Sorry this one is so short.  Maybe I’ll have more for you later.

PLH4

~Kate

One thought on “B.A.D. Fun-Day Sunday

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

