A sigh of relief…

With all the hatred consuming the world, it is very difficult to find optimistic, kind people.  Well, today, I “met” a woman who has sincerely changed my life.  Thank you Jennifer.  I’d leave a ping back, but I’m not sure how you’d feel about that, so just know that I am truly grateful our paths have crossed.  I can’t thank you enough for your help and your advice.  I can’t thank you enough for being so positive in such a negative place.  I feel better now.  I’m assuming that was the point, but I wasn’t expecting to feel like this.  In my heart, at the core of my soul, I did exactly as you instructed, and I feel like a better person for doing so.  The ties that bind have been severed; I m free.  I now use the mirror eggshell, and am going to teach my son to do the same.  A million thanks wouldn’t be enough.  Your words got me back on the right path, and I can never repay you.  Please don’t be a stranger…  As I said, there are strength in numbers.

A very sincere thanks,

~Kate

12 thoughts on “A sigh of relief…

  1. I would say so much more, but I don’t want to cross any boundaries. I’m not sure how you feel about publicity, and the last thing I want to do is scare you away! I’m just so thankful that our paths have crossed, for you will forever be a friend. I can’t thank you enough for being you!!

    Like

  2. Oh my dear we are kindred spirits! And one kindred spirit just has to be there for another – that’s what makes life worth living! Any time you need something, let me know. I don’t have all the answers but I can be a walking stick!

    Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

