Another day of Awards

As I explained yesterday, I have had to turn down awards because there are usually a list of instructions you must complete in order to accept said award.  Well, I’ve come up with a new award; one with no instructions.  It’s just my way of saying thanks.  Thank you for your support, your encouragement, your contribution to my posts, for a number of things.  So, here’s my list of today’s nominees.  Please, do with it what you’d like.  Display it, trash it, nominate someone else.  It’s YOURS, because you deserve it!!  And I sincerely thank each and every one of you!!

angel award

1. Suzie –  Since our paths have crossed, I have not read a single negative comment.  You are full of positivity, and the world needs more people like you in it!!

2. Muzzy – My Australian follower who is forever making me laugh.  Laughter truly is the best medicine.  Thank you!!  Maybe I’ll have the opportunity to actually meet you one day.

3. Fazal – You are an inspiration.  What else can I say?  You make me smile!!!

4. BrickHouseChick – Your desire to keep up the fight inspires me to do the same!  I hope you have a speedy recovery, and know that you are in our nightly prayers.

5. Anna – Maybe I’m wrong, but I’m pretty sure you introduced me to Bruce Moose.  I went thorough my notifications and it won’t let me go back that far.  If it WAS you, please know that not only have we read the book, but we POP something everyday, AND, my father is in a bit of a pickle.  I’ve ordered a copy for him as well.  Thank you so much!!  You have NO idea how valuable this book has become in household.  I’m ordering the series!!  A simple thanks is just not sufficient.

 

There are many more, and I WILL get to you all, I promise.  I just have to go write now. 

PLH4 ALWAYS!!!!

~Kate…an extremely grateful Kate.

2 thoughts on “Another day of Awards

  1. G’day Kate,
    Thank you very much, I may just print it out, frame it, then sit it on the mantle piece.and I promise I will dust it every day, the only way anyone is going to believe I received an Angel award is to see it. Good luck with your book writing, 🙂

    Like

    • It’s just my way of saying thanks. You can do whatever you’d like with it. I just want you to know how much I appreciate your kind words and constant support, so thank you.

      ~Kate

      Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

