B.A.D. Worrisome Wednesday

I have to keep this short and sweet, as I mentioned, my ex is following me, and the less he knows about me the better.

We got torrential rains last night, flooding downtown Albany.  I have some business to attend to down there in a bit, and I’ve already gotten several calls and texts warning me or the flooding.  So, am I worried I won’t make it?  Maybe?  Will it stop me?  Hah!  If you think a little flooding is going to interfere with my mission, you don’t know me at all.  So, do I have a lot on my mind?  Absolutely.  So much so, in fact, that it’s preventing me from writing.  So, I go, get it all over with, and spend the rest of the day devoted to the best seller I’m in the process of writing.  I want to share it so badly…  But my ex, nor no one in his family, deserve to read what I write, unless of course they purchase the book for themselves.  Which you KNOW they will.  Curiousity killed the cat…

Well, hope you all have a stress free day!!  The week is almost over!!  But if you’re woriied about something, remember this… worrying is like a rocking chair.  It gets you no where!!

Have a great day fellow bloggers!!

PLH4

~Kate…one big ball of Let’s just do this…Kate.

One thought on “B.A.D. Worrisome Wednesday

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

