B.A.D. Fun-Day Sunday

Not much actually planned for the day, just going hang out, get some stuff done around the house, and make another trip out to no man’s land so that Bill can see his sister again before she leaves.  Ryan’s still asleep.  Yesterday’s test must have wiped him out.  I think I should change Fun-Day Sunday to Lazy Sunday.  It’s Bill’s only day off from work, and a an entire day we devote to doing nothing but spending time together.  In all honesty, the whole Blog A Day is kind of boring me.  It’s a personal journal of what I’m doing.  Only one or two others do it, and it gives my troll ex something to read that’s about us.  He doesn’t need to know what’s going on with us.  Our life is none of his business.  So, maybe this will be my last.  Who knows.  I’ve only taken a few sips of coffee, I’m not even awake yet.  I guess I’ll figure something out.  For now, I hope you all have a great day!!

 

PLH4

~Kate

2 thoughts on “B.A.D. Fun-Day Sunday

  1. You want to take a break from B.A.D. ?

    Well, you must first take a bow — for what you’ve accomplished to date.

    Then, why not take another B.O.W.? And … Blog Once Weekly!

    …X-!

    Like

    • Well, I DO post a blog (usually more than one a day) but the whole concept of a blog a day? No one’s really doing it with me, and it’s getting hard to think of things to write about. And it’ll give me more time to actually write… ya know?

      XOXO

      Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

