The Love of my life of course…

Daily Prompt:Secret Admirers

You return home to discover a huge flower bouquet waiting for you, no card attached. Who is it from — and why did they send it to you?

They are from my boyfriend!  He’s always buying me roses.  I never used to like getting flowers, but he’s changed me in some way.  When he comes home with flowers, I know he’s happy, and he wants to share it with me.  Or else he’s sending me a reminder as to how much he loves me, as if I’d forget while he was at work. 

Or maybe it’s from someone else.  There’s no card, so how can I be sure?  Instead of racking my brain to figure out who they are from, they go right on the coffee table where I can enjoy their scent and beauty all day.  If the sender chose to remain anonymous, he (or she) just wanted to bring a smile to my face.  And that they would.

Happy blogging everyone!

Peace, Love and Happiness, Always!

~Kate

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

