I can only imagine…

…what every one has written today, BUT, that’s as far as I can go. I’d love to read all of your posts, but  I am SPENT.  Today was my son’s karate BBQ.  I haven’t had that much fun, nor have I witnessed my son having so much fun in such a  long time.  Sensei knows how to throw a party!!  We came home, and CRASHED.  I just woke up from a 3 hour nap, and I have all I can do to write this.  Each day I wonder if things could actually get any better, and each day the universe never lets me down.  So, I apologize that this is so short in length, but I’m going back to bed.  I have many blessings to count and be thankful for before I close my eyes for good.  Hope you all had a great day!!

PLH4

~Kate…an exhausted, but euphorically happy, Kate.

One thought on “I can only imagine…

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

