We have a winner!!!!

After years of on again off again doctors and social workers, I have finally found a doctor I do believe Ryan is going to love.  He’s funny, realistic, and tells you like it is.  There’s nothing wrong with Ryan!!  He has anxiety which is ultimately caused by confusion.  I can totally understand where the confusion comes in, and Bill and I are going to do our best to teach him; to help him understand and be less confused.  What a good day…  I was a wreck going into this appointment, but feel so much better now.  I can’t wait for Ryan to meet him!!  Thank you all for your ongoing support.  It means more to me than you’ll ever know.  I seriously think this much happiness must be illegal.  My dad always says, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.  Well, most of the time, he’s right.  However, not this time.  I am walking on sunshine, and SOOOO  loving all my boys (dad included).  Now I’m going to relax from a very eventful day by wrapping myself up around Bill like a pretzel and falling asleep in my favorite place in the world (his arms).  Good night fellow bloggers.  I wish you all the happiness in the world!!

~Kate…one extremely grateful, euphorically happy, deeply in love, Kate.

4 thoughts on “We have a winner!!!!

    • Me too. I want my son to actually FEEL 11. Cross your fingers… But this doctor seems so down to earth. He had us laughing, so I can only imagine what he’s going to do for my son. The positive? He (the doctor) also suffers from severe anxiety and understands it better than your average doctor. It’s his specialty. Plus he get all the kids together on Tuesday’s for a group session so they don’t feel so alone. THAT’S what my son needs. I love when things start falling into place… Thanks again!!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Amen I’m so glad that you found a doctor for Ryan. You’re truly blessed and more blessings are coming your way. Keep praying and watch God open more doors for your family. 🙂

    Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

