Fan-Freaking-tastic Day

I have not one single complaint!  I spent 5 hours WITH Ryan, bonding with a stray dog.  The animal control officer wasn’t on duty today and we aren’t allowed to have pets, so I was freaking out, as to what I was going to do with this poor, under weight dog that had open wounds all over its body.  Being infested with fleas, I couldn’t bring it into out apartment.  So, I called the police back, and they were able to contact the animal control officer, and now I know the dog is at the vet, being cared for properly.

Today marks an extremely special day for us.  One of my very best friends confided a secret, and I’m not at liberty to share it, as it is her news to share.  If you’re reading this, please know that I will ALWAYS be right here.  Wait until you see what I did for you already!!  I told you… you are going to be so sick of me in the very near future.  But I’ll love you anyway,

Great day, followed by a great night because my boyfriend is in a loveable mood.  I LOVE when life is good.  Despite all the negativity that is lingering around us, we refuse to absorb it and stay positive.  Totally loving life right now, and I hope you are all doing the same.

Good night fellow bloggers!  Wishing you ALL nothing but the best!! From my heart to yours…

~Kate…one extremely satisfied, grateful, and humbled Kate.

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

