Gettig back into the swing of things…

As much as I LOVE getting up at 5:30am, and waiting 5 hours to do the daily prompts, I think I’m going to be giving them a break for a while.  With Ryan back to school, karate, his new doctor, life just seems to be starting up all over again.  I thought for sure I was going to bring nap time back yesterday, but I didn’t.  I’ll have to try again today.  It sucks that neither Ryan or myself are or morning people.  I don’t want to send him off to school miserable.  But… I don’t ever recall going to school happy as a child.  I’ve already been told that Ryan is far more intelligent than I initially believed, he’s a master at problem solving and he’s probably bored with the school work.  So, on that note, I’ve got a lot on my plate right now, and I’m going to take a break from WP for a bit.  If you all need to reach me, just send me an email.  Talk to you all soon… Oh, did I mention that MIT offers free online classes and that I’m signing up for a few?  Yea… I’ve got a lot on plate right now.

PLH4

~Kate

One thought on “Gettig back into the swing of things…

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

