Well…this just sucks.

There is so much I want to say; so much I want to write, but I can’t.  I can’t because my ex admitted he has people stalking my blog to get info back to him.  And as much as I want to write, I’m not going to spoon feed him my personal life info.  Had he kept hiss mouth shut, perhaps he’d know more.  So anyway, I’m going to continue this blog, but I’m also going to start a new one in an attempt to get rid of him…again.  I’ll still keep this blog and write on here, but I want to be able to write freely.  Knowing they stalk me on here is creepy enough.  Um… don’t you have anything better to do?  So, I’ll keep you all on here and hopefully run into you on my new blog as well.   There will be no similarities to this one, no pics, as he uses google image search, but some how I’ll let you know it’s me.

PLH4

~Kate… one, just wants to be left the hell alone, Kate.

25 thoughts on “Well…this just sucks.

  1. And here you go fellow bloggers!! Here is my loser stalking computer hacking ex!! Nice name… Stupid Karate Kid. I’ll be sure to pass that along to Ryan. You have no idea Victor. You can’t just leave me alone? Well, you cant say you weren’t warned. Get a life you fucking piece of shit!!! You were, are and always will be NOTHING!!! I thought you were going to be some kind of cop? DO SOMETHING WITH YOUR LIFE. You obviously still jerk off to my blog you freak of nature.

    Like

    • As far as what’s wrong with him? I’m not a doctor, but I’ve had 4 independent doctor’s confirm that there is some seriously strong mental instability in his home. Therefore, my son will not be going there any time soon. I wouldn’t send him off to a babysitter who was mentally unstable. I don’t care that it’s his father. Unless or until he gets the help he needs, his son has no desire to even speak to him.

      Like

      • You’re absolutely right. You shouldn’t let your son around him. Even if he’s a bit mental, he’s very negative. You should shelter your child from that.

        Like

  2. I hear ya, Kate.

    Perhaps that ex would feel so much better – in more ways than one – if he printed out a copy of the latest, rolled it up real tight, and shoved it WAY up where the sun don’t shine.

    That done, I think it would take a good WEEK to peel him down off the ceiling.

    (Oops. Sorry, that might’ve been a bit negative.)

    …X-!

    Like

      • Well done!
        Just like with fractions, you’ve (accurately) reduced them to their simplest form.

        Which one? I’ll let them fight it out.

        Forge ahead!!

        …X-!

        Liked by 1 person

    • Uh oh… I think you hurt poor Vicky’s feelings, Dad. He claims to have found my second blog (which as you know doesn’t exist yet) but he’s the idiot above “Stupid Karate Kid” from Long Beach. He doesn’t realize that every time he leaves a comment it gives me all his info. His new email address is K891488@gmail.com. How nice. What a fucking loser. Wonder why he wasn’t invited to the Greatest White Trash Walmart Wedding of the year. Um… because he’s a NO ONE!!!! I lift things up and put them down told me that himself. When I DO get the new blog up and running, I’ll be sure to pass it along to you though so you can follow. This is priceless. I feel so important. He devotes ALL of his time trying so hard to get info on me. I’m touched…and he’s a touch hole.

      Love you!!

      Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

