Much Needed Mental Health Day!!!

First of all, there have been some issues between Bill and I that we were finally able to address today.  We are back on the same page, and life is back to being good.  We spent the day at his parents house, where there is NOTHING but, and I mean NOTHING, pure laughter.  I’ve never felt so much love and happiness than I do when I spend time with him and his family.  They are probably the best family out there.  There’s no back stabbing, no jealousy, no “he said, she said.”  They are a solid family unit and every time I leave there home, I have a stomach ache from all the laughter.  A special thanks to his brother for fixing my damn keyboard; his other brother and sister in law for the many laughs; but especially to his parents for providing such a good dinner.  So, to those of you trolls stalking my blog, SUCK IT!!  THIS is what life is all about.  I can’t wait for 10 years from now when someone else is getting the letter “Our marriage never should have been legal because I was too high and drunk to remember.”  It’ll happen.  It’s that little thing call… ahhhhh what is it?  Oh!  Karma!

Ryan had a great day, but I’m not going to elaborate because I’m not going to be the one spoon feeding his donor info he doesn’t deserve.

Life is good, and I LOVE it this way.  Look at that.  If it was meant to be (as we obviously are) nothing can stop us.  So now, I’m going to end the evening with a bang (no pun intended) and go make love to the love of my life.  I hope you all had as good a day as I had.  Oh, and a special to thanks to the few followers who snuck in while I wasn’t looking, bringing my total up to 222.  My “CDO” (That’s for you Joatmon) will now allow me to sleep. 🙂

Peace, love and happiness, ALWAYS,

~Kate, one extremely Kate.

2 thoughts on “Much Needed Mental Health Day!!!

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

