And so it goes….

The never ending story of my life.  Doctor’s with no answers, or doctor’s with all the answers (been there, done that, doesn’t work.)  But I’ll play the game and see it through to the end, just so he, too can be satisfied.  As for me?  I quit.  I’m done looking for answers.  I feel fine, and my health is fine, my heart is fine.  I’m quite content sitting back and living my life the way I want to, letting all the professionals try to figure out all the blood work, the shoulder injuries, etc. 

Life is good.  Why make it suck by dwelling on stuff I have no power over?  Um… absolutely no point at all.  So, I’m going to go spend the night with my boys and just be.  Hope you all had a great day.

~Kate…one perfectly content, Kate.

3 thoughts on “And so it goes….

  1. Totally agree. If you feel well, then live well and don’t waste time worrying. But if you start feeling bad, it’s worth it to your body to take the time to figure it out as early as possible. ((hugs))

    Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

