A very sincere apology to Sandra D…

…if you truly exist.  If you do, contact me here first.  Then I’ll respond to any of your emails, once I know you aren’t him.You see, I’ve been hacked by my psychotic ex for years, and don’t open any emails I’m unsure of.  I don’t believe in coincidences, and coincidentally, you, too, are from California; as is this hacking ex.  So, I dug a little deeper and looked up the WordPress account you claim to have “Writingsonmywall.wordpress.com” and to my surprise, WP says that account doesn’t exist, and asks if I’d like to create it.

So, Sandra D… if you do in fact exist, I hope you’ll understand my hesitation in opening your email, and forgive me if you do have a legitimate WP account.  If you don’t exist?  You’re attempts are feeble… go away.  You will not get back into my computer FREAK SHOW!!!!

Good night fellow bloggers.  I have far better things to do (like clipping my toe nails) than expel anymore energy on this psycho ex trying his very hardest to get access to my account.  A’int gonna happen loser.  Feel free to go away any time now.  It’s obvious you aren’t going to destroy my relationship; you aren’t going to destroy anymore of my friendships; you are useless and have absolutely NO power over me.  Ha ha.  2 Points for me.  You still suck and I’m still fucking AWESOME.  Suck it!!  And fuck off while you’re at it.  You’re actually boring me now.

Peace, Love and Happiness, Always,

~Kate…one extremely tired of this psycho ex trying to hack into my computer, Kate.

2 thoughts on “A very sincere apology to Sandra D…

  1. Woohoo. You go girl. Stay strong and tough, hopefully the creep will get a life one day. I’ve been there and done that as well so completely understand what you’re going through and how you feel. ❤

    Like

    • We’re going on like 6 freaking years he’s been in my computer. He broke up with me, and still, insists on trying to get back into my computer. I just don’t understand WHY. He’s not ruining my relationship, he’s not going to find out anything about me, as I’m not putting anything personal on here, and again, he broke up with me. I just don’t get it. Move on already. When does it end? Do I have to get married before he’ll realize I’m well over him, and I can see the monster he truly was? What is it going to take to get this man to leave me alone? It’s not even creepy anymore. It’s like kindergarten, temper tantrum, down right annoying now. Just go away!!!

      Like

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

