Pursuit of happiness? Check.

Went to court today, and watched my ex husband, (the sperm donor who gave me my child) try to squirm his way out of paying the child support due to my son.  What part of “If you make them, you have to take care of them.” is so hard to understand?  I’m sure his grand parents and parents would be really proud of him.  Well, either way, we (my son and I won).  The child support was raised by $30 a week, and the private investigator has been hired to prove that when he’s “laid off” he’s actually working under the table.  And…since the private investigator is a close friend, it’s absolutely free of charge!  Here’s your shovel.  You just keep on digging.

All is well in our world, and I like it this way.

Peace, Love and Happiness, Always,

~Kate… one, just got a nice healthy raise, Kate.

7 thoughts on “Pursuit of happiness? Check.

    • My ex is too stupid to know what day it is. He was hitting on a tall blonde in the courtroom. Wonder how his new wife would feel about that. Once a cheater, always a cheater. It’s only a matter of time…

      Like

    • Indeed. It’s just sad to see these grown men making children and then not wanting the responsibility of taking care of them. So, you go right ahead and get laid off. When the Private Detective gets you plowing, that’ll be another violation, and perhaps more severe. AND that’s when we can go to your new wife’s income. The judge said… if you can’t pay, that’s when I can touch her paycheck. Yea… you thought I was a bitch before? You ain’t seen NOTIHNG yet.

      Liked by 1 person

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

