It’s been FAR too long!!!

It has been several months since I’ve had access to my blog.  And with the exception of one, I’ve missed you all!!  I have an ex who happens to be a computer hacker.  So, a few months ago, I handed ALL of my electronics over to my local police department.  Their investigation concluded that he is one of my followers.  Apparently I’ve had conversations with him on here.  Well, I no longer give a shit that this pathetic little man cannot move on with his life, but that’s EXACTLY what I intend to do. The case is now in the hands of the FBI and NSA. Please…keep hacking, you idiot!  It’ll only work out for ME in the long run.  Oh, and did I forget to mention that my boyfriend handed over one of his electronics as well?  DOH!!!

So, after months of being absent, I have found my desire to write again.  I’m not only “back,” I’m back with a vengeance!!  I’m back to writing everyday.  I recently had shoulder surgery (looking at a $60,000 settlement – go piss up a rope with your “Give me $2,000 today or else…”).  Moving on to much bigger and better.  I was born to be a writer and that’s exactly what I’m going to do.

I hate to sound so nasty, but you have no idea what this man did/attempted to do to me.  I’m over it, and back in the game, and hope to spend the remainder of the night just catching up on what’s new with the rest of you beautiful souls.

Wishing you all (but one) a fabulous night!!

~Kate

4 thoughts on “It’s been FAR too long!!!

If you can't be kind, be quiet. : ) Have a good day!!

